Our Team

Sandra Hall

Managing Director

+44 (0) 1295 672507
sandrah@laserlines.co.uk

Mark Tyrtania

Sales Director

+44 (0) 1295 672515
+44 (0) 7768 423451
markt@laserlines.co.uk

Terry James

Technical Director

+44 (0) 1295 672540
+44 (0) 7979 851304
terryj@laserlines.co.uk

Chris Ogden

Manager - Industrial Laser & Photonics Division

+44 (0) 1295 672511
+44 (0) 7836 633343
chriso@laserlines.co.uk

Dave Earl

New Business Manager - Industrial Lasers

+44 (0) 1295 672510
+44 (0) 7730 143398
davide@laserlines.co.uk

Dan Cort

Technical Sales Engineer - Photonics

+44 (0) 1295 672544
+44 (0) 7801 887724
danc@laserlines.co.uk

Kirn Akram

Technical Sales Engineer - Photonics

+44 (0) 1295 672545
+44 (0) 7891 365503
kirna@laserlines.co.uk

Phil Craxford

Manager - 3D Printing & AM Systems

+44 (0) 1295 672527
+44 (0) 7540 314933
philc@laserlines.co.uk

Phil Roberts

Product Specialist - 3D Printing & AM Systems

+44 (0) 1295 672514
+44 (0) 7775 791379
philr@laserlines.co.uk

Peter Smith

Product Specialist - 3D Printing & AM Systems

+44 (0) 1295 672512
+44 (0) 7836 762643
peters@laserlines.co.uk

Paul Tickle

Metals Product Specialist - 3D Printing & AM Systems

+44 (0) 1295 672546
+44 (0) 7827 933887
pault@laserlines.co.uk

Mark Haywood

Product Specialist - 3D Printing & AM Systems

+44 (0) 1295 672522
+44 (0) 7786 650059
markh@laserlines.co.uk

Alex Cucuireanu

Product Specialist - 3D Printing & AM Systems

+44 (0) 1295 672551
+44 (0) 7545 060891
alexc@laserlines.co.uk

Dan Curtis

Sales Support - 3D Printing & AM Systems

+44 (0) 1295 672502
dcurtis@laserlines.co.uk

Vicki Bromley

Customer Support - 3D Printing & AM Systems

+44 (0) 1295 672541
vickib@laserlines.co.uk

Jordan Cox-Westley

Customer Support - 3D Printing & AM Systems

+44 (0) 1295 672525
jordancw@laserlines.co.uk

Richard Hoy

New Business - 3D Printing & AM Systems

+44 (0) 1295 672508
+44 (0) 7788 410730
richardh@laserlines.co.uk

Greg Keech

Applications Engineer - 3D Printing & AM Systems

+44 (0) 1295 672504
parts@laserlines.co.uk

Hannah Veltom

Applications Technician - 3D Printing & AM Systems

+44 (0) 1295 672501
parts@laserlines.co.uk

Alan Shurvinton

Lead Engineer

+44 (0) 1295 672539
+44 (0) 7917 134146
alans@laserlines.co.uk

Graham Claricoats

Technical Support Supervisor

+44 (0) 1295 672542
+44 (0) 7500 804739
grahamc@laserlines.co.uk

Andy Bilson

Technical Support Engineer

+44 (0) 1295 672517
+44 (0) 7738 764601
andrewb@laserlines.co.uk

Ian Higginson

Technical Support Engineer

+44 (0) 1295 672538
+44 (0) 7539 222431
ianh@laserlines.co.uk

John Fahey

Technical Support Engineer

+44 (0) 1295 672521
+44 (0) 7899 998079
johnf@laserlines.co.uk

Vincent Gould

Technical Support Engineer

+44 (0) 1295 672533
+44 (0) 7860 779673
vincentg@laserlines.co.uk

Sam Rafferty

Technical Support Engineer

+44 (0) 1295 672549
+44 (0) 7540 753092
samr@laserlines.co.uk

Ben Rowberry

Technical Support Engineer

+44 (0) 1295 672503
+44 (0) 7715 204947
benr@laserlines.co.uk

Mark Bond

Technical Support Engineer

+44 (0) 1295 672547
+44 (0) 07785 250373
markb@laserlines.co.uk

Alex Fagan

Technical Support Engineer

+44 (0) 1295 672548
+44 (0) 07701 289148
alexf@laserlines.co.uk

Toby Armond

Technical Support Engineer

+44 (0) 1295 672552
+44 (0) 07926 082044
tobya@laserlines.co.uk

Chantal Trigg

Manager - Finance & Logistics

+44 (0) 1295 672524
chantalt@laserlines.co.uk

Anne Goodwin

Logistics Administrator

+44 (0) 1295 672513
anneg@laserlines.co.uk

Maria Abrahart

Logistics Administrator

+44 (0) 1295 672526
mariaa@laserlines.co.uk

Lorraine Boswell

Finance Administrator

+44 (0) 1295 672516
lorraineb@laserlines.co.uk

Jeryl Adcock

Manager - Marketing & Administration

+44 (0) 1295 672505
jeryla@laserlines.co.uk

Jayne Tyrtania

Marketing Administrator

+44 (0) 1295 672523
jaynet@laserlines.co.uk